Today is 2022-5-24, Welcome to the web

 

Hotline: 021-37565689

News

Industry News

Central bank announced that "RRR" construction machinery industry usher good

Font Size: [Big][Mid][Small] 2013-4-18  Views: 1345

People's Bank of China on the 12th news release, from the 18th, the lower deposit-taking financial institutions RMB deposit reserve ratio by 0.5 percentage points, which will bring good construction machinery sales side.
This is the second time this year the central bank cut the deposit reserve ratio is the third time since 2011, cut the deposit reserve ratio. The cut, large financial institutions deposit reserve ratio to 20%, small and medium sized financial institutions deposit reserve ratio fell to 16.5%. 86.84 trillion yuan by the end of March to the total balance of deposits, the central bank overwhelmed "RRR" expects the market will provide about 430 billion yuan of funds. To alleviate the current weak market demand will play a positive role in boosting investment and construction projects will be warmer, a large number of construction projects will subsequently be launched for the construction machinery industry development opportunities.

April a series of macroeconomic data show that the current domestic demand and external demand than weak. Lu political commissar, chief economist at Industrial Bank, said in April the new credit less than 7,000 yuan, significantly lower than market expectations, which the market players' confidence cause significant impact. Earlier in market liquidity, the central bank is not tense circumstances, has begun actively injecting liquidity and reverse repo rates boot down, trying to relax monetary policy signals to pass. To further reflect the policy initiative, relevance and timeliness, the central bank cut the deposit reserve ratio again, in order to stabilize the economy healthy and stable growth.

今天是2022年1月26日 星期三,欢迎光临本站

 

服务热线:021-37565689

新闻动态

行业动态

央行宣布“降准” 工程机械行业迎来利好

文字:[大][中][小] 2013-4-18  浏览次数:2042

  中国人民银行12日发布消息称,将从18日起,下调存款类金融机构人民币存款准备金率0.5个百分点,这将为工程机械的销售带来利好的一面。
  这是央行今年以来第二次下调存款准备金率,也是2011年以来第三次下调存款准备金率。本次下调后,大型金融机构存款准备金率降至20%,中小型金融机构存款准备金率降至16.5%。以3月末86.84万亿元的存款余额来计,央行此番“降准”预计将向市场提供4300亿元左右的资金。对缓解目前市场需求疲软将起到积极的拉动作用,项目投资及工程建设将得到回暖,一大批的工程建设将随之上马,为工程机械行业带来发展机遇。

  4月一系列宏观经济数据显示,当前内需、外需均较疲软。兴业银行首席经济学家鲁政委表示,4月新增信贷不足7000亿元,显着低于市场预期,这对市场主体的信心造成明显影响。央行此前在市场流动性并不紧张的情况下,已开始主动逆回购注入流动性并引导利率下行,试图传递货币政策放松信号。为进一步体现政策的主动性、针对性和及时性,央行再次下调存款准备金率,以稳定经济的健康稳定增长。